Clinics 2019


Switzerland

Aargau – FarmersPlace AG Contact Stéphanie: sdurand@bluewin.ch

  • 17.05. – 19.05.2019
  • 22.04. – 24.06.2019
  • 26.04. – 28.07.2019
  • 30.08. – 01.09.2019
  • 20.09. – 22.09.2019
  • 01.11. -03.11.2019
  • 30.11 – 01.12.2019

Aargau – Würenlos Contact Petra Maneth: petra.maneth@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Vaud – Commugny chez Olivier Guerry Contact Sabrina +41 78 641 37 61 (WhatsApp) ou Olivier: olivierguerry77@gmail.com

  • 15.06. – 16.06.2019
  • 12.10. – 13.10.2019

Graubünden – Val Poschiavo Contact Claudia Lazzarini: info@al-canton.ch +41 78 890 47 19

  • 07.05. – 09.05.2019
  • 23.09. – 26.09.2019

Graubünden – Rodels Contact Christina Wilhelm: christina.wilhelm@centaurus-coaching.ch


France

Territoire de Belfort Contact Delphine Gauthier :  delgau@orange.fr

  • 19.04. – 21.04.2019
  • 19.07. – 21.07.2019
  • 27.09. – 29.09.2019 ?

Lille Contact Mylène Decroix : decroix.mylène@yahoo.fr

  • 12.04. – 14.04.2019
  • 09.08. – 11.08.2019

Region Melun Contact Sophie Puech: sophiepuech@yahoo.fr

Region Strasbourg Contact Isabelle François Ansel: isa.françois@me.com

  • 16.08. – 18.08.2019 ?
  • 25.10. – 27.10.2019 ?

Germany

Region Rastatt Contact Evelyn und Gunnar Wiedner:  Evi.gunnar.wiedner@wanadoo.fr

  • next dates to be decided

Italy

 Fara Gera d’Adda BG Contact Ornella Colombo :  +39 339 16 67 400  colornalla@libero.it

  • 08.02. -10.02.2019
  • 05.04. – 07.04.2019
  • 10.05 – 12.05.2019

Belgium

Region Bruxelles Contact Zelia Petit: zeliapetit@gmail.com

  • 15.04. – 17.04.2019
  • 12.08. – 14.08.2019

Canada

Montreal, QC Contact Marie-Josée Loiselle :  mariejo@nuno-id.com

  • 10.07. – 14.07.2019
  • 01.10. – 06.10.2019

The Netherlands

Kontakt :    hrbacchini@gmail.com       Riverland Horse Farm, Zijveld 90, 6658KV

  • 05.07. – 07.07.2019
  • Other dates to be decided